BROTHER AND SISTER LOVE

in #untalented6 years ago

Hello steemians! I just want to share how my children love and care one another.
image
My son wants to play outside but since her sister wants to go along he decided to carry her on the neighborhood. They both play together with their neighborhood playmates.
image
How I wish as they grow older they'll still continue sharing love one another. Even if they fight sometimes after awhile everythings gone fine. It is parents happiness to see their children cares one another.

As a support to Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle I vote @steemgigs as a witness.
image

Many thanks everyone! 😘

Sort:  

this is appreciable..
kindly chk my blog and upvote me..

Congratulations @mikealeen! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!