My addiction to Watt pad

in #untalented6 years ago (edited)

Reading really takes you to a place of imagination. A place where everything you want to happen will happen. It can also improve your vocabulary and it can also improve how you think about things. It gives influence to how we speak, move and think. There are lot of books I want to buy but I don’t afford them. So, I just read stories in an app called watt pad.

30430143_10211658587561162_714960302_n.jpg

Watt pad is an app where you can read stories that were made by an author. There are stories in different kinds of language and genres. If you like to write stories, you can share them with others just like sharing your ideas with others. The good thing about watt pad is that all the books are free and you can read them anytime and anywhere.

30422270_10211658587641164_492842258_n.jpg

I love reading books and I can read any genre from horror and thriller to comedy and romance. Since I am a Filipino, I read stories that are in Tagalog but I also read some in English. I really admire the authors who make amazing stories such as jonaxx, purpleyhan, kib and many more. Their stories are not only on watt pad but are also published. Watt pad can teach us how to make our imagination wide and how to improve our story making. My love for watt pad will never fade. Reading gives me feelings I have never felt before. It gives me life.

Until next time my fellow steemians!

Sort:  

Hi nfaith! :) kumusta. yup, reading is awesome! Read ON! yay!

im following u and upvoted now.

Awww thank you.

Yan, keep it up.... you are one of the future writers ng Pilipinas. Reading adds more to your knowledge and I´m sure you´ll be well versed later, ngayon pa lang kita na ang talent at intelligence mo, what for in the years to come... Congratulations to you and to the proud mom Malou!!!

Thank you so much po for sparing your time to always read my blogs. I'm so blessed having you all supporting me. Part ka po ng journey ko dito sa steemit.

hi there, ngppatangkad din yan lol!, joke lang, yeah reading really takes you somewhere, it is an advantage when it comes to knowledge, your mom is a lucky one, keep on...

Hehehehe. Tito Otom sorry po nasa vacation pa ako ngayon di ko pa naaaral yong binigay mo saking mga links but soon pagbalik ko aaralin ko po.

meron ako nabasa na libro titled "hell university" part 1 lang yon, so bitin. sabi ng younger sister ko DL daw ako ng wattpad. nakakatuwa kasi laking tipid. dati bumibili pa ko ng mga pocket book kasi hilig ko din magbasa pero ngaun sa wattpad na lang ako nagbabasa libre pa :)

D ako nag babasa ng loves story..na iinis ako pag ending n..hahaha kaya artcile na lng binabasa ko realated to trading ang cryptocurrency..😍😍😍

Comedy, romance, action, mystery Yan ang mga binabasa ko hehehe

Keep it up nicole powerup lang lagi natin ang brain natin by reading. That is an asset that can never be taken away from you, lost in a fire or stolen --Knowledge

Thank you Ate Ani. Reading is really my life heheh.

Awesome!!!I can't wait to read the first publish book.