You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life is truly strange

in #untalented6 years ago

I was truely moved by the words of your blog@ankarlie. I'am a witness of your kindhearted heart you never hesitated giving us pointers and what we must do to excel. In life there are no teachers we are all students that learns this valuable lesson to be kind and trust the goodness of every humans! For once I've learned and repeatedly instill it in myself that it is by human substance that we live! Thankful and blessed to known people like you and @surpassinggoogle we will be forever thankful. More power and May God's Grace be with us always !

Sort:  

Thanks for you kind words. Yes I agree with you we are all students in life. It is still a long journey for us and a whole lot of learning. I know God will always be with me. I may not see him physically but I know and feel he is there and made use other people to make his presence felt.