WHO I AM- SURPASSINGGOOGLE UNTALENTED CHALLENGE

in #untalented7 years ago

IMG_20170719_072829.jpg

WHO AM I?

The question of who am I is ambiguous, however, this is what defines me. Am a young man of African descent, who is multi-talented and a skilled personality. My journey and experiences through life has forged me into this dynamic person that loves God and for every reason, have decided to be known as a man of character and integrity.
I am a trained engineer in the discipline of mechanical engineering, but however, my love for music and fine Arts makes me an ardent practitioner of music and arts, I love singing, but I play the piano more, I can do reasonably well with the bass guitar and a little experience with the acoustic guitar and one instrument I desire to master in my lifetime is the saxophone.
I teach teenagers and instruct youths in mathematics and I love my job, cause, it provides the platform and opportunity to motivate and coach young adults who are at the most malleable and vulnerable stage of their life.
I am an orator, and a preacher of the Bible, as long as I am concerned it is the most important job I will and could ever find pleasure in doing. Am 32 years old and am the 6th born of a large family of 11 siblings with most of my siblings passed elementary school stages. My success as a graduate in this large and not well to do family (financially), is a story I will continue to tell people who are less privileged out there, that; if you will and are determined; if you have a dream you intend not to sweep under the rug, you can pull through in the terrain of life no matter how unrealistic it seems. God sees your undying efforts and He will soon make things fall into place for you. You might not get there when you want, but surely you will.
One thing I have learnt and gained about what I have been through, after all, I can’t remember any of the pains or sacrifice I made to get to where I am today; why? Because it was all worth it.
Today am hoping to find my wife someday, but I have embraced responsibility to be useful to myself, add meaning to somebody’s life, change the world in my own way, with any tool, whether it be with mathematic skills, oratory, music, and arts, God has equipped me as a person to make impart and impact where ever I find myself.
Who am I? I am John Olokpo, I am a Nigerian, I speak English, Hausa, and Idoma, I am a man of my word and a man of character and integrity; this is who I am.

FOLLOW UPVOTE AND RESTEEM

Sort:  

You welcome @olokpojohnofu to steemit.just a little advice, to succeed here you need a lot of diligence and patience. Enjoy the journey even as the funds flow in. I upvoted you. You can follow me so we can connect. Goodluck