Ulog #1 Summer

in #untalented6 years ago (edited)

2018-05-04 12.48.46 1.jpg

My summer has been a bundle of laziness and staying at home. I had to do something out of all this wasted time, so my sister told me to start modeling saying i have potential. And so, everyday i dress up in the afternoon, try and take some pictures and make them work.

2018-05-04 12.48.44 1.jpg

Sort:  

Wow! Gorgeus ^_^ please follow me back maam thanks!

Thanks. I already did :D

I don't like it, but i love it hehe

Congratulations @pamelagasmen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!