#UNTALENTED ...AMAZING AJUSTMENT THAT HAPPENED TO ME SINCE I NEW ABOUT STEEMIT.

in #untalented6 years ago

_20180103_092625.jpg] ( before steemit...)(//steemitimages.com/DQmTkPoZCE45RRZ9cZGLnF718k3vi6gYSMEA8ekRrc5bbaM/_20180103_092625.jpg)
Hy guys,i remain Jumbo Stepheny .....a.k.a Steph jay. Before i was introduced to steemit by @onyemacourage,the only social media i knew was facebook,whatsaap,twiter 2go and others. Since i new about steemit, changes have occoured in my life. Before now at school ,i passed through many challenges both financially and otherwise. In my school ,we are not allowed to cook in our hostels. We buy food from semester to semester. Sometimes ,i wont have money to feed myself,i couldnt take care of my self .Buying cream that suites my skin and clothes was not even in my agenda then. The little money i got from my dad was to be managed , so i dont dare make use of it in things concerning caring for my self. I was not always looking good .Sometimes i will go hungry to school till evening so that i can make use of the little money i have to eat at night....i couldnt read well because i was always deppressed. I was always thinking unneccesary and not being focused.

_20180103_092643.jpg (After steemit...)

Since i got to know steemit. Changes have occoured. I make sure i take care of my self and look good. I buy my cream ,dress well and eat to my satisfaction. I am now focused and unneccessary thoughts has disappeared. I like steemit because it makes me creative in my thinking and keeps my brain working all the time. I cant even remember the last time i logged in to facebook ,whatsaap or even other social networks. I dont see their need because they dont add value to my life. I must thank my brother once again@ onyema courage for introducing me to this platform. I believe i will enjoy it here.

Sort:  

We all have one thing or the other to say as testimony about steemit..... Thank God for steemit

That is true@fatherfaith