Who am I? The friendly me. #untalented

in #untalented7 years ago

Some say I'm friendly, I think they're right. I may not be the first one to approach but when I become comfy to you, the crazy stuffs start.
IMG_20170923_225405.jpg
This is me with my friends and basketball teammates in San Juan City La Union. We had a very nice talk about almost everything (girls, politics, religion, basketball, friendship) beside the very calming beach with a free live band. IMG_20170924_112946.jpg

The next morning, we stroll to some place in La Union before heading to Baguio. It was a nice trip. We had fun.
TAKE NOTE: No need for large amount of budget to enjoy, just few good and funny people.

Thank you @surpassinggoogle Hope you liked it.

Sort:  

Hello nice meeting you.

Naks 😂😂😂😂😂😂

Nice to meet you again haha

So true! A time spent with the right people is always a time well spent. Super fun pa!

lucky lucky.. good friends awesome moments..

Nice post bro👍😄

Nice work and your travels , it is surely exciting with your friends of course. followed you so i can see more of your sports and friends in your futures blogs.

Nice post Ten! :)

Oh lets be friends.

Hello @tenzitalavera welcome to Steemit . Maybe your post may not immediately get a lot of upvoted but I believe your continued hard work and effort will makes you success. Follow me @stanley888 Thank you

Hello,
Nice to meet you.
@tenzitalavera

Interesting Read !

I am helping New Steemians by offering them Free Steem.

If you are Interested , Please Check Out this Link-

https://steemit.com/steemit/@sanjayrai/10-steem-giveaway-target-200-followers-just-follow-upvote-comment-resteem

thank you nice contribution,
I hope you will vote for me as witness.

Welcome to Steemit mate :) @tenzitalavera

Hello, welcome to the Steemit community, it's really great to have you here with us, i hope you have a great time here and achieve great success.
I would be looking forward to reading more of your post. Interesting introduction you got there.
I'm @smartalec, would be great If you could follow back. I have some interesting write ups I'm sure you would or can relate to. Welcome again talk more later.
Cheers