My Entry: UNTALENTED SING-SONG CONTEST by @surpassinggoogle

in #untalentedsing-song β€’ 6 years ago

This is to support Untalented Sing-Song by @surpassinggoogle. I made this video a month ago but wasn't able to upload for I know why πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘. SORRY!✌✌✌


DISCLAIMER

I'm not good at singing. None at all. Please bear with my voice. Thanks Steemians!


https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=FSwNscqKvwI


Supposedly, its just me, but this baby boy beside me loves seeing himself in front of a camera. I let him join me doing this "SINGING KUNO" of me.Β 


Hope you'll enjoy watching us. MwahπŸ‘„πŸ˜™πŸ˜˜!


I am Mae Marife, 25years of age, from the beautiful Pearl of the Orient Seas, PHILIPPINES!


- Fey, frustrated singer.πŸ˜›πŸ˜œ

Photos attached in this article are from @smafey unless credits to the owner.


Let's us help @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as Steemit Witness. He has a BIG heart and truly a HELPING HAND to this community.

Sort: Β 
Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

gleng naman!!!
cute ni Raf hehe

Si Raf talaga nagdala nun te. Hahaha!!!