Dandelion • Untamed Nature

in #untamednature6 years ago (edited)

Dandelion • Untamed Nature


I photographed this untamed dandelion on a backstreet in Italy. It was the gangliest dandelion I've ever seen but it brought a welcome splash of color to the dusty curb.

I photographed the dandelion with my iPhone 6S Plus.

Thank you @kus-knee for hosting the Untamed Nature Photo Contest.

Join the fun here: https://steemit.com/untamednature/@kus-knee/the-old-dog-announces-a-new-contest-featuring-untamed-nature-10-steem-in-prizes

IMG_3176.jpg

Keith Richards and Mick Jagger said it best... "Dandelions don't care about the time."

Check out Dandelion by The Rolling Stones in the YouTube video linked below:


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

Sort:  

Great photography here @otage. You have been able to explicitly capture the fact that Dandelion know no time. Best of luck in the contest

You are very observant... thank you!

Another great picture @otage. I'm really looking forward to getting our and back for some shots for this contest but, currently, the weather is against me. 😢

I got this one from my archive because nature is very tame at the end of February around here.

It's amazing. Nice click man.

Do you like the song Dandelion?

Dandelions don't care!

Heard the music. It's awesome but I didn't understand much. Because I don't know much English.

Its an oldie but a goodie!

Hey @otage, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers :)

Thanks!

awesome photography..

Flowers are easy targets!

great post @otage.
best of luck.

I feel lucky!
punk.jpg

and she runs away!

Amazing Click.Congrats.

This post has received a 0.27 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @otage.

Awesome picture of little yellow flower ^^
Excellent Music Dandelion, lyrics fit.