Unusual gyroscope

in #unusual6 years ago

Unusual gyroscope and quantum mechanics

Hello everybody! I'm Alex Isakov an electronics engineer and a programmer from Ukraine. The main for me - I'm independent an inventor and this my bread. I love modern music and my inventions, one way or another were connected with sound, whether it be new effects for electronic instruments, vocals or the digital protection of information in communication channels. The small-scale production of unique electronic devices in my micro-laboratory and their sale allowed me to continue research. This led me to study the vibrations of not only the sound but also the oscillations of the mass (rotors of gyroscopes). A gyroscope is a body of rotation (for example, a massive disk or sphere), brought into a fast rotation around one the axis of symmetry. My the first acquaintance with the gyroscope occurs in early childhood, my grandfather bought me the first toy. When observing the unusual behavior of a famous toy I asked myself if there were any other variants of rotation? When I became an adult, I answered this question.

The modern method of scientific visualization of data allows demonstrating on the computer screen the results of calculations using the equation of motion. If we load the equation of motion of a point in the computer simulator, we can see its dynamics. We take any point in the universe and produce its angular motions around one axis of the Cartesian coordinates. After loading the formula on the simulator screen in an isometric view, we observe an ordinary circular turn of the point in a circle. But already in the interesting way, there is a rotation of a point around two axes per cycle, options appear. But even more surprising is all possible angular displacements of this point around the three axes. When I saw this, I almost fell off my chair. Emerged spherical screen and I can see 60 pairs of projections, spins and phenomenon «zitterbewegung» ... . As soon as we unload the formula for the angular displacements of this point around the three axes in accordance with the harmonic laws, projections of all elementary particles of the Standard Model arise. We can observe numerous properties of the set of particles obtained from one extremely simple formula. This is equivalent to if you connected to the TV the random number generator made and in the result, on the screen you can see your favorite movie. If this point belongs, for example to the spherical rotor of a gyroscope, then we get an unusual gyroscope. The rotation of a spherical rotor in a vacuum around three Cartesian axes per cycle must have new unknown properties. Today I need to find the possibility of prototyping an unusual gyroscope.

[video width="1920" height="1080" mp4="http://isan.com.ua/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/Мое-видео4.mp4"][/video]