Still feel like 💩 but fever breaking thank God 👍

in #update3 years ago (edited)

B93830E7-8027-4495-A016-402903A2505A.jpeg

Just an update for those checking in on me. I appreciate the the love and concern🤟Seriously it’s pretty cool how this community gives a crap from just from me noting I had a fever in a video. Bummed there’s some hive drama effecting my account
but the hive community is 90% really cool People

After edit Update - fever still just below 100 so it’s basically gone it seems. Just feels like a cold now. Saturday to Tuesday was tough. I can’t believe I managed to be in video last weekend here. Maybe wasn’t smart 🤣 I looked like 💩

Sort:  

Hope you are feeling better, Gene - @geneeverett. Stay hydrated & listen to some DailyJams.

May your health rebound soon, so that your journeys on Hive will be even more glorious than a brand new dawn!

Get well soon, sir!

untitled.gif

You'll feel better if you clean up your following.

😎

untitled.gif

Not sure if I should admit this but it took forever to find the damn song. Searched and searched. Clicked and clicked, no dice. Ah, he says peaches. That explains it.

Dude, I traveled to a somber post about losing brothers and a no named band and skimmed really quick over and then I returned to click on this peaches song and now im transported back to '94 as a 9 year old. Im wondering why this music I grew up on died hard. Then, who taught these guys to play with rotten peaches?

Then a full on all out toxic display of masculinity erupts at the end where these white guys beat up these ninjas?! ::sigh::

No wonder im so messed up! I grew up MTV back when they had music videos...

Please insert sacarsm above😆

I laughed even more at this one. <-- Let the record show that is not sarcasm.

I remember MTV mid 1990’s Actually fun!

Been doing a little a day. I guess at this or so I shouid just stop looking at each one abd just loose all then the follow the 100 or so regulars I deal with

Btw rock out 🎸
https://hive.blog/hive-196037/@geneeverett/9b3q4xkoyro

I saw them once dude, only one time. Glamis, what a party. I was young, probably 16. Nearly 30 years ago.

Oooh ohh oh! Oh! Ohh ohhhhhh!!!

Hey dude. Thank you bigger THIS

and THIS

For appreciating the engagements on my page.

Holy crap I wish I didn’t follow every person who engaged once in 2017-2018
This is annoying 🤣
I haven’t even looked at it in a year. I wish I did like 100 a day/. I can’t go through and keep some. Really gotta nuke it and refollow. I’ll do 500 a day
I’m getting a headache 🤣

I'll be waiting for an end of the year update. At 500/day, you should be updated somewhere in Q1 of 2022.

👊🏼

What made ya notice it now? It really looks lame on my part🤣 thanks for bringing to my back attention.

I'm on Ecency app. In order for me to see your join date, I have to drop the menu which also shows following/followers.

Couldn't help but notice yours like wtf⁉️ I've seen some, not a lot, but some accounts that have 12k followers but you're in a league of your own following 12k accounts.

img_3462.png

Haha will be done in a couple weeks. Then I’ll limit it to my lucky number 333 or 777

Fevers are not fun. I hope you feel better soon.

I hope you feel better soon.

Thanks bud 🙏

As a side note, my sister always has a temp in the 99F range. Whenever she goes to the doctor, she needs to warn them in advance ... otherwise they'll think she has a fever ... and during CoVid times ... if she goes somewhere that takes your temperature before allowing her to enter, it's usually a hassle.

Yea I’m not worried about 99
It was 103 for half the day a couple days ago. I meant it’s a good thing it’s 99 👍

Hey you know what’s interesting, many I know we’re always colder like 96.9 or 97.2 when norm but now there like 99 norm. Like years later Just interesting

Perhaps we are all idealists and our light is shining a little brighter. 🧐

Now that’s poetry

Get well!

Thank you 🙏

Get better soon! It’s never fun to be on the sidelines gettin your tires put back on! 🤘🗿🎸

Did it turn out to be the virus dude?

Waiting on test results tomorrow. but hanging solo at home even though I’m somewhat better and fever broke. Just feels like a cold now. Last Saturday till Tuesday was horrid

I think you should rest, drink lots of water and take antibiotics