Quick post - do NOT upvote - Burned rewards

in #update4 years ago

A quick note to all, I've gotten insanely busy with my work and I will have to sideline my posts here for a while...

I'm anticipating 60 - 80 hour weeks for the next 3 - 4 weeks, it's going to be a nightmare, but it's very needed to compensate for the downturn I've had, especially over the last 18 months. From here, I'd like to finally buy a home, as rent is a major scam 🙃

I'll be on twitter here and there.

Seeya later 😅

Sort:  

Good luck 👍 bro !

You’be got to think about yourself first.

Sincerely,

@vlemon

amigo de corazon y con todo el amor de mi alma deseo que esta decision sea la mas acertada en su vida,su escrito me consterno y me dolera no ver sus publicaciones pero lo entiendo que es por su bien,desde aqui deguire su consejo con mucho recuerdo,gracias por dejarme ser parte de esa decision,se que esta presente aqui en mi blog y deseo se cumpla ese gran sueño que anhela,adelante,Dios lo guie,mil bendiciones y aqui seguire agradeciendo todo lo que ha hecho por mi,hasta pronto amigo,aqui nos veremos pronto no es mas que un hasta luego,un abrazo y que todo salga como desea,,,,,,,,,lqm un abrazooooooooooooooo

That is great news!

Buy a home? It,s interesting to see with a half an eye:)

WHAT DOES THAT MEAN!!!

Maby system bug?

DOWNVOTED FOR DISRESPECTING WORDS :D

Good luck and see you soon!

I hope, friend, that in this time that you will be absent, I have achieved everything you have been proposing. I wish you the best of luck. See you soon then.

Good luck!! Hope you're doing well and stay safe!

It's been so busy, could take till July for life to simmer down. Very gratefull though.

good morning friend I wish you are well and may God help you fulfill your dream of obtaining your own home friend. God grant that this work will bear much fruit and that the effort will be worth it. Have a happy Saturday from Venezuela.

we have upvoted this post. lol.
Seriously, good luck! i know you've been struggling. We'll see you later when you're rich.

cual es su twitter amigo feliz dia

amigo buenas noches,espero este bien,yo mas o menos aqui batallando y comprometida con mi trabajo aqi,lo malo es el internet por costar tanto la mensualidad y a veces no tengo como paga y lo otro que esta muy malo a veces pasa el dia sin señal ,muchos saludos,estoy siguiendo sus instrucciones,soy responsable y agradecida porque se que quiere ayudarme a salir de esta miseria amigo,esto muy dificil pero tengo fe y eso me soporta,un abrazo y Dios me lo cuide amigo