New Update - 0.50 Bid is Available

in #update6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends this is new update post i added one more type bid you can send. Before i said you will sending bid is 0.10 or 0.20 but now i allow to you, You can send  0.50 sbd for upvote other process same like previous post thanks for reading and your interest.

Sort:  

good step brother

Great job bro.resteem your update.best of luck

thank you bro

Sir!!! Good Job!!!

thank you brother

Most welcome bro :)

Thanks for your update.But if you mention the other rules then it would be better.I am interested thats why asking.

which rules i posted 2 posts and already mentioned rules

Wow Sir. I am so happy.

my pleasure

Now votting power 100.

great work

thank you

you are welcome

This post has received a 0.64 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @tayyabhussain. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

how much your upvote if we'll sent to you in your wallet 0.010, 0.020 and 0.050

brother @afzaalsabir you don't understand what i said in post am not giving you this amount what you type see again i wrote the bid is 0.10 , 0.20 , 0.50

good job brother

Why you don't upvote my post
I sent you tommorow 0.2 sbd .so please
Read my comment & upvote my post
Fast......