Help Wanted! Rewards up for grabs...

in #update6 years ago (edited)

In search of judges, rep's and sponsors for @Vocalists-Trail!


If you are interested in helping us grow and have a passion for the vocal arts, then please apply below!


Successful applicants will be given duties such as;

  • Judging contests
  • Post Creation of top contestants and feedback on popular entries (mid contest)
  • Being a face of and representing @Vocalists-Trail

Each week a generous but appropriate reward of SBD will be shared.


Apply below with a description of yourself, your talents, passions and what you will bring to the table.


Thanks for getting involved.

Any suggestions, feedback or questions welcome!

( @WishMaiden )


Sort:  

Hello! I'd love to help! I'm a session vocalist, top line writer, producer, vocal coach and songwriter, I've been uploading entries to open mic's songwriters challenge and open mic as well, here is my latest entry :)

https://steemit.com/openmic/@luisferchav/open-mic-week-64-original-song-lies

I'd love to help! I'm a singer/song writer and play a little guitar. I do acoustic jams and I'm also the lead singer of a heavy rock/metal (? Some people think it's metal... I don't really know... 😂) band Sacrifice The Truth! I love all types of music and it has been a part of my life since I was born! Singing was the first thing I ever wanted to do in my life and is still my main passion! If you'd like to hear some of my or my bands music, I can send you links! 🤘

Interested here.

I love music and I love to sing. I have been joining singing/karaoke contests here in Steemit. I won a few.

Let me know if I can be of help.

Does vocalist-trail do music curation, or just contests?

Both! :)

I would like to volunteer.

I'm going to be recording some of my own stuff for openmic soon. I'm a lifelong musician and songwriter.

I write a lot of political stuff and want to lighten up some.

Wonderful! So glad you are keen to help out. Do you use discord chat, such as steemspeak.com? There is a chat room for @Vocalists-Trail: https://discord.gg/hrDG6z

I tried to join but invite was expired, I'm mindhawk#2804 on disc can you find me?

Hey! Let me know what I can do to help!

Trying to spread the word about contests and judging them is a main focus at this point. Currently scouting to do some shout-out posts. Idol will start back up soon... There are plenty of potential opportunities to get involved. Still getting creative and planning! :)

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.