You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A humble sincere request to help my brother @denion and his wife | Crowdfunding

in #upfundme6 years ago (edited)

You are absolutely welcome!

I understand about all of the happy excitement going on with the Steemitmamas but I really think you should share this. Especially in a group full of mothers who can relate to being worried and praying over our children. The more Steemians that are aware of this the more help your family could receive. If it is on your heart to share it with the group please do so and not worry about interfering with all the happy...this is important and needs to be seen so the support can spread. ❤️

Sort:  

I saw @alismamasstory just helped me share at the #causes_contest channel. Thank you to her and you @crosheille. At times just want to keep the happy news conversation instead of suddenly hop in "hi mamas.... bla bla bla". But yes I know what you mean. Thank you for the love and support. 💗

Yes I saw that too and I am so glad she did that! You and your family are loved and supported~ 💓