You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn a bit about Perspective! New Video out NOW!

in #upfundme4 years ago

I have never tried that before, but now I took my Nikon and looked for the option. I didn't find Double exposure setting, but I found Image overlay option. I guess it works the same way?

Sort:  

Yes it does work in the same way, I starded with a nikon d3200 and it is quiet hard to get a photoflow as you have to select a image everytime...
So it is possible but takes longer, therefore you won't get a rush out of it, but it is meditating and sadissfying for shure.
Tipp, you can use the spots in the viewer to frame the second exposure well, but it takes some try and error offiesly :)

It is so much fun to do and there is a lot of phototechnics you can flow into it wich is awsome and a good practice.

Looking forward to youre double exposures :)
Let me know if you have question!
!BEER for you @ewkaw greez from 🇨🇭


Hey @ewkaw, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.