You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get an Upvote from @steemincome - Use SIT (SteemIncome Tokens) - Soon Starting Airdrop of SIT and 10 SI Shares for life Time.

in #upfundme5 years ago

I sent 1 Steem for a share!
automatically there is nothing!
Normally then 200 SIT should be credited for me and the invitees and that is again 400 votes!
How do you want to do that?

Sort:  

Yeah! Even Soon I am going to AirDrop SIT. Surprisingly What I'll do on that Day let me Think.....!
Ooops I've already planed something 😅


I Put your name in my upvote list and in 24 hours you'll start getting upvotes on your posts. After completing your profile I'll send you 200 SIT with a Memo of your SI Share number which means your shares are now accepted.

Come on the Discord

https://discord.gg/HrbTgZP