UpVote Crowdfund - DJI Phantom 4 Pro; Raised : $57(Discussion of the day: 25 STEEM ACHIVEVED)

in #upfundme6 years ago

I've saved 25 STEEM. At the current price, its lower than what I used to have when I had about 15 STEEM, but it will rise up soon. I believe in STEEM.

Goal : $1,600

Raised : $57

My goal is to crowdfund the DJI Phantom 4 pro with upvotes from the steem blockchain. If you would be kind, just leave an upvote. Every day, I'll discuss something new about the Phantom 4 pro or something that I plan to do with it until I completely fund it. Hopefully this goes well. Thank you all in advance.

Photos from the DJI website.

Sort:  

You have received an upvote and resteem to help with your upfundme crowdfunding project. Thank you for using #upfundme.


Important! - please read the upfundme rules here.


Use these links to find the value of your saved SBD or STEEM.


Check out another project from the creators of @upfundme, you can enter to win prizes from @prizeportal. Internet Money - Real Prizes.