You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Highest Returns on Steem?

in #upfundme4 years ago

Definitely Q token from qurator. Annual return around 18-20% and when you purchase for lower price than 3 STEEM, the ROI is increasing. Now you can purchase cheeper because many people are selling those. Maybe they want STEEM and Power UP? I dont know why but it is the best choice and paying every day. And if you delegate to qurator SP, you get Q token every day in return. So you increasing you "position" each and every day.

Sort:  

Cbi is returning a fixed 20% and is currently around 27%
I bought q at 3 steemp
Today the best price I can sell at is 0.51 steemp
Best buy price is 0.2 steemp
So how am I in profit?
In fact I am massively down
If you have any sp you want to delegate have a look at cbi and how it works.
None of the others even come close.
Rather than making money with them you are currently losing 👍

Why would you sell Q? The sell orders are from 2 steemp to 4 steemp, qurator official sell orders are at 3 steemp. If you buy for 2 steemp, you not getting 19,5% (at this moment) but 29,25%. Cheaper you buy, higher ROI. Sometimes I put buy order at 1,5 and it get filled. Now it seems even 0,5 steemp buy order if filled, that would make the investment with 117% annual interest if I calculate correctly. Is that bad? I dont think so.

If you buy at 2 today and need to sell for whatever reason what guarantee do you have you will get back 2 in a weeks time or longer. So after getting the dividends for a month or two you may have to sell at a loss and then you have a negative ROI.
Thats the reason I set a buyback wall and I buy back the tokens myself and burn hense the price will not go down and will increase over time. I invested in tipu and q and found they were both flawed hense I started cbi which gets rid of the 2 main issues of liquidity and increase in price

Yes liquidity is a problem with Q if you will need cashout soon. That is right.