You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UPVOTE CROWDFUND: MY DILEMMA IN GETTING A NEW PHONE...PLEASE HELP ME ITS 3MONTHS NOW

in #upfundme6 years ago

Hey there, I'm sorry you still haven't gotten a phone. Do you mind if I start a campaign on #fundition for you with this @steemfunder account? I'll make you a beneficiary and set it to 90%. I will take 5% of the earnings and @fundition will get 5%.

Sort:  

I really don't understand that, how would that work?

Look at the website https://fundition.io. You can login with your steem account and set up crowdfunding like upfundme. I was asking you want me to set one up for you to raise money for your phone.

You could also make one yourself for yourself. Its not that hard but I know you don't have access so that's why I offered.

Please I would really love that...thanks, I really appreciate