#Upfundme Day 5: Crowdfunding to buy new Phone

in #upfundme6 years ago

Hi everyone, this is Day 5 of my post here in #upfundme. I would like to ask for your help in raising money to buy a new phone that I can use to take good pictures. I love taking pictures and I want to share my work to the steemit community. But right now I can't do the things I love because I don't have camera to take beautiful pictures. I am planning to buy the 32GB Iphone 5s from Amazon. The cheapest price of 32GB Iphone 5s I found was $120 http://a.co/1QNoZhp.

My current phone is Nokia 102 which don't have a camera, so I can't do my fashion in taking pictures.
FUND GOAL in USD: $120 =P6,000
FUND GOAL in SBD : $140
FUNDS RAISED: $7.247 SBD


My Goal is to raise enough to buy the Phone.
I hope you will help me to raise the right amount.
Thank you.