Building a new Washington DC Treasure Hunting Web in Upland

in #upland12 days ago (edited)

Washington DC was just launched in Upland last week but the launch was muddled by an erroneous post from the Upland staff making it seem like it would be FAR more expensive to mint properties here than it really was. With that said, I missed the launch and got a really late start to this but I am not building a web and plan to focus a lot of my time trying to add more properties here.

It's starting out as a Tier 2 city at only 45% released from the initial launch but it will move up to T1 once it hit 70%+ released and is a short commute from the NY area where I already spend all of my time in Upland.

The collection haven't been released yet so I'm hoping that there is still time for me to add in spots that might be harder to get after the collection reveal. I have a lot of work to do still!

image.png