Cast Me Away...

in #uplifting6 years ago (edited)

Cast me away for I am an imperfect human being just like everyone else. Selfishness is something I detest and therefore always do my best, to put everyone I meet, before myself.

A heart of gold is hard to come by, just like anything truly worth having. Do unto others as you would have them do unto you, yes this kind of view, is truly worth grabbing.

Make mistakes but learn from every one and when it's said and done, I bet this brother be a better one.

Apologies 1,2 and 3 for the atrocities I've caused to thee. Couldn't ever ask for forgiveness just from you, for that's something more I'd have to ask from a lot more than just a few.

Forgive first and then maybe receive, when asked of this from God, it's something that will never be quite free indeed.

For with everything comes a cost, a price that is; to give a life is to take one, no matter how painful the loss.

Mental illness is something I suffer from, along with many others. Give up now I may never even get to say goodbye to my 3 older brothers.

Some say please...seek help from maybe a counselor or even a psychologist! Just what I need... direction from a psychopathic pathologist.

I say no thanks, I'm fine and move on... someday I'll wake up from my slumber and everything I see will be long gone.

Rest in peace now for as we know it time passes. Unfortunately it seems the older I get, the more my life clashes.

From now until the last purple sunset, I'll forever repent to the Lord; and ask that my long, long list of sin, be forever neglected and ignored.

CastMeAway.jpg