You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Stay Together in Upvotable 24!

in #upvotable7 years ago

Hi Guys!!! I know this post is already valued way to high to be considered but I think it is a great post for Jerry to acknowledge on his post because it can be very helpful for may bloggers. Maybe he can just read it and see if it is something he can at least acknowledge. For those of you out there who need a little STEEM lift, read how much a 'Thank You' post can lift someones spirits .. It is so important to give good comments and acknowledge someones efforts. I love you Steemit Friends .. Keep putting your heart and sole into great posts .. it truly is appreciated :) SUNSHINE247
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heart-to-heart/a-real-steemit-success-story-and-guide-the-power-of-steemit-how-it-really-can-change-your-life

Sort:  

Hi Jerry, I see you went into the post I recommended you visit :) Thank you so much Friend, it is obvious that you read your post comments and this is AWESOME to me!!! I so very much appreciate all that you do .. aside from the GREAT posts that you share, you go above and beyond to recognize others .. this does not go unnoticed at least not by me!!! I love you Friend .. SUNSHINE247