Want to make money by promote,upvote and comment? Part - 1

in #upvote7 years ago (edited)


Hello all,

I guess all of you know that steemit gives it's user steem dollars when anyone upvote any post and comment. But the problem is getting upvote is not very easy all the time. Sometimes people don't get upvote,gets frustrated and stop blogging in steemit!

Beside some people are getting a lot of money from steemit!

So the question comes where is the problem? Why some people can't make money?

1. First of all you have to do marketing of your post. You have to promote your post in social medias.
2. Have to maintain the quality of your post.

And helping each other makes this thing easier.

Upvote,share,promote each other's post.

So everyone can make money ;)

Love Steemit, be with steemit!

Sort:  

i am new here. can anyone follow me i will follow him/her.

I will :)
welcome to steemit!

thank you sir
if you are interested in iphone8 so check my post and follow me here
https://steemit.com/iphone/@rozeeroti/iphone-8-new-design

Welcome @amadadulbari. I hope you enjoy here as much as I do! Nice post, I will follow your account, please follow me at @rohitrajput.

Thanks for your comment :)

Spam is discouraged by the community, including comment spam. Repeated comment spamming may result in action from the cheetah bot.

Thank You! ⚜

Spamming comments is frowned upon by the community.

Continued comment spamming may result in action from the cheetah bot.

just followed and upvoted you do the same please