Upvote Crowdfund - Game Streaming Computer (32.48% Funded)

in #upvote6 years ago (edited)

Crowdfund goal
$350 CAD
Amount paid: $113.68 CAD

An upvote crowdfund uses the power of steemit to raise funds for whatever your goal or project is. Anyone with a steemit account can support your goal with their upvote. Earned STEEM and SBD goes towards the funding goal.

Here are some specs for the computer

BLEMPUTERspecs.png

@taskmanager was nice enough to give me the computer before payment was received, so I've been able to test it out for it's intended purpose. I will be using this computer to stream primarily. I've done a few streams already, and although I definitely have a long way to go, I'm quite happy with how the first couple turned out.

Now I'm getting a great deal for this rig, so I only need to raise $350 CAD. I will be counting the value of the original Upfundme I did for the PSU as value towards my goal, so thanks to all who submitted an upvote!

My previous successful streams can be found here for TF2 and Vermintide 2

Previous Upfundme posts for this computer can be found HERE

Sort:  

You have received an upvote and resteem to help with your upfundme crowdfunding project. Thank you for using #upfundme. Anyone can help future #upfundme crowdfunds by upvoting this comment.


Important! - please read the upfundme rules here.


Use these links to find the value of your saved SBD or STEEM.


Check out another project from the creators of @upfundme, you can enter to win prizes from @prizeportal. Internet Money - Real Prizes.

#upfundme, it's called an upfundme. You should fix this when you wake up there buddy

It's very important information for me
Thank's for @bidnat for you amazing post
Hoping that steeminial will grow and win together we us.

Bravo!!!

Loading...