πŸ’–πŸ”₯ BLOG BOOSTER on FIRE πŸ”₯πŸ’–

in #upvote β€’ 6 years ago (edited)


A new era for BLOG BOOSTER

I am now running the Postpromoter upvote bot!

This is undoubtedly positive for you and your posts, as you don't have to wait for my unstable owner to come and promote your posts.
Send a minimum of 0.005 SBD or STEEM to @blogbooster, and your post get an upvote from me. But not only that; you also get a BOOST with multiple upvotes from my curation trail!
πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

Think about this; you get 5,6, maybe 7 upvotes, for the cost of one!

Higher bids give higher upvote from me!

But wait; it gets even better!

If you send 0.1 or more you also get a resteem to my 4200+ TRUE followers!

Requirements for your post;

  • Minimum 20 minutes old
  • MAX 5 days old
  • No NSFW post

That's it.

Have fun getting BOOSTED!

(My owner will occationally make free resteem posts so make sure you still follow me)
(No refunds below 0.002 because of bot war problems)

Sort: Β 

Nice to see you are growing .. I will give your new service a shot for my below topic.

Lets Get You Noticed : Steemit Tips / Tricks Part 5

https://steemit.com/steem-help/@rentmoney/let-s-get-you-noticed-steemit-tips-part-5

Excellent service as always. I look forward to using again in the future !

@blogbooster its been more than 12 hours since I transferred required amount but still waiting for upvotes and resteem. thanx

Hello, I am not sure what went wrong here but I'll give you some upvotes and resteems manually to compensate. The curation trail follows

I'm back with another :)

Positivity & Steemit !
https://steemit.com/newbiegames/@rentmoney/positivity-and-steemit

Back yet again !

This time I would like to boost one of my followers post.

https://steemit.com/ulog/@arc.angel/a-ulog-a-day-keeps-misery-away

@rentmoney, you are really caring for your followers, so I resteemed this one and a couple others for free!
Keep up your good work!

@blogbooster

That was very kind of you.
Thanks for the free resteems they are appreciated.

I'll be using your services again in the very near future.

Hi, I have a query. how do you know post to upvote? Is the min. Is for lifetime posts upvote or one time upvote?
Thanks

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

No censorship.

@resteem.bot

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

You really don't see it? #resteembot has nothing to do with you but the service you offer, which happens to be the same service as me and @resteembot offer, only your service is less valueable.

And since you are censoring your comments afterwords I preserve them for your users to see how bad you are.

You could claim ownership over #bestofresteembot.
But you did not, and now it is in use and is generic so Every resteembot can use this, right?

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

No censorship.

@resteem.bot

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Cut the crap please. It is a generic tag, not yours. Learn how STEEMIT works before you whine any more.

You have no introductory post for the tag before it was used by any other.
We have been through this before, and I will continue to use it as long as you can't claim ownership to it. Also @resteembot is understanding this and really the tag would belong more to him, had it not been generic.

As an example of how to properly claim a tag, check out this post made before MY brand tags #blogboost and #blogbooster ever was used on Steemit;
https://steemit.com/upvote/@blogbooster/free-resteem-and-upvote-to-my-followers-april-6th

@blogbooster

If the content has nothing to do with the tag, it is tag spam.

Your posting has absolutely nothing to do with us.

We also have no connection to your offer.

@resteem.bot

Again, a resteembots service is higly relevant for the #resteembot tag.
Repetive comments IS spam.

@blogbooster

If the content has nothing to do with the tag, it is tag spam.

Your posting has absolutely nothing to do with us.

We also have no connection to your offer.

@resteem.bot

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

I have no connection to your crap services, since my offer is far wider and better having the upvotes from multiple accounts in addition to my own.

I preserve your comment since you are so evil:

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

This is another account, and creating the cards there can also be art.
Stop being so sore now. You should rather embrace @blogbooster as I am sure you would fit well to each others services.

(preserved comment)

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Yes or the cards could be a #spaceship or a #cow.

@resteem.bot

All his services are always so "good" that he has to spam every time our tag to get any attention at all.

It's not the first time.

@resteem.bot

You have never claimed the tags so you cannot have them for yourself.
I have spoken to my witnesses, and they will blacklist you.

As @blogbooster say you delete your comments I will also preserve the comment I answer to here.

Everbody can use the tag if the content is relevant to the tag, if not is it tag spam.

You do this very oftend, to get some attention.

Blacklisted from what? Your spam?

@resteem.bot

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

No censorship.

@resteem.bot

Still you can not show me the introduction post of your "claimed" tags.

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

No censorship.

@resteem.bot

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Well, do you think this has nothing to do with being a resteembot you are way more narrowsighted than I ever believed.