Five Free upvotes - Day 9 + Winners

in #upvote6 years ago

Hi,
Welcome to FiveFreeUpvotes. A chance to win one of five free upvotes daily.

  • I will post once day.
  • To enter, just up-vote the post.
  • On the next day, I will use @dorabot to pick 5 random winners.
  • Those winners will receive 100% votes.
  • People who follow have a higher chance of winning
  • People who resteem have a higher chance of winning
    (As per DoraBot programming)
  • If I can't vote on a post less than 7 days old, I will pick another winner

I will not vote on anything else so it will recharge everyday.

My vote is not worth much today but eventually it could be worth something.

Current vote value and power


======= Winners from DAY 8 =======

Today's Winners from 10 entries

Voted on in this order.





@steemav @milan009 @reactivator @vishalhkothari @jpederson96

Follow me, or use www.steemvoter.com to make sure you don't miss a chance to win.
Thanks

Sort:  

I never got an upvote from day 2 or 3 contest, not sure which one was it.