A heads up yall

in #upvote6 years ago

Be careful with your bot usage! Dont use bots that will promote your post if its older than 3.5 days or you will get a visit from @grumpycat and all your hard eared cash will vanish. Im letting yall know cus I just found out the hard way. Lesson learned and no hard feels. Happy steeming everyone!

Sort:  

I wonder why that is, especially with no disclosure?

THIS system will make chaos here in stemit.com with 2.000.000 $ !!@grumpycat have only shit post upvoted with a lot of money from bots
https://steemit.com/abuse/@dumitriu/this-system-will-make-chaos-here-in-stemit-com-with-2-mil-usd-grumpycat-have-only-shit-post-upvoted-with-a-lot-of-money-from

CAT NICE

Thanks for telling us nice short detail we care about it .visit my blog

This post has received a 16.46 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @jpapa.

hehehe i don know how to use bots in here

I do not know how to use bots too kindly help out @jpapa

Sometimes you learn the hard way

Nice cat and nice eyes thanks for sharing

Uase a bot to get upvotes... that wil ruin steemit if evryone does that?

Thanks @jpapa for the tip, I'm new here and am thinking of using a bot on my next post!
Don't wanna take the dance outta this legs
who wants to be a grumpy cat :(

You got a 13.73% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jpapa! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Congratulations @jpapa, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 3265 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $9558.60. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Thanks for the heads up! Will watch out for GrumpyCat!

haha cute cat ;-)

The cutest

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

Why thank you kindly sir/madam

hello there nice post...i am upvoting you and following..please do the same for me and do let me know by replying...go vincentb

Nice post thanks

Joining the vincentb club :) Follow me and upvote my text about bitcoin buy zone. The correction is almost over!

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@karolynaz/bitcoin-we-ve-entered-the-buy-zone-don-t-miss-your-chance

hello there nice post...i am upvoting you and following..please do the same for me and do let me know by replying...go vincentb

hello there nice post...i am upvoting you and following..please do the same for me and do let me know by replying...go vincentb