life on steemit......for the purpose of success

in #upvote6 years ago

I'm here from here last fews month,, i have written here about near around 100 post. i have read many post from many blog post. i have no idea, how to get success here on steeemit. i am here only worry about not my blog success but hope that one day i will get good success. here need only stay, if in any field we need to get success then we need to stay on that ground, if we leave the ground then there is not chance to get success ,so i am here will be here for till to death.

my question is here , that here many people use diffrent tag ? what is the purpose the diffrent tage in steemit post. can we use any type of tag in post taging time?

my one question also is this that i saw some people post a post and get alot of sbd or reward in just few mints, that mean all their follow if upovte them then they can get alot of reward of post.

here my question that if any person post is good, and some people give the upvote to the post but after some time,, their post reward

go to double,, how it done?

how if one person give upvote to any person,, and at the time of upvote if post reward went to 0.12 sbd but after 10 mints with out any upvote come,, his/her post reward got double figure,, here i need that on steemit with out upvote can reward post go up.

or not..

hope i tried my best to put my question in front of my seniour,

thank and hope guide me in this case.

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

my question is here , that here many people use diffrent tag ? what is the purpose the diffrent tage in steemit post.
It should be different instead of diffrent.

Loading...

This post has received a 0.26 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @rudyardcatling.