Today I'm going to buy Icon

in #upvote6 years ago

I´ve been watching it for a while and I think it looks pretty good so today I am going to buy some :)

Sort:  

Why do you think Icon is worth investing in? Any juicey insights you want to share with us?

wanching, Aion and icon work together, people are already talking a lot about wanchain which will be out to buy in the end of January on binance. At the same time icon is said to become like Neo in Korea, and this is something I believe can happen. this is the reason why I'm investing in icon and why I will invest in wanchain :)..... So look out for wanchain ;)

It's a South Korean project that isn't available on South Korean exchanges at the moment. Once it is (assuming the current government reg nonsense gets resolved), the price will go up dramatically.