Sort:  

Yes !! @moses121

good my answers

  1. Cryptocurrency is definitely good to invest in
  2. Bitcoin is suffering right now don't let the F.U.D take over HOLD HOLD HOLD its just the beginning of the year lets see what happens with the korean side later in the year!
  3. I cannot see a coin beating bitcoin anytime soon in my opinion its the main currency if it drops so does 99.9% of the others
    4 .I think the market sucks right now but I'm sure that many others felt the same in the very beginning when all the coins were relatively low..
    5 . I can see bitcoin hitting $25k and that is my opinion early/mid December six. Same as six. same as question 3 NONE thats my opinion.

Good ans @moses121 .. yup I agree with you we need to hold our coin but most of the peoples are getting panic and selling there coins in less price due to bitcoin day to day price drop and as you said if bitcoin drops other coins also lost there value and major impact on bitcoin is from News, 100+ new coins are in market now and new new ICO opened which effected bitcoin and market .