Upvote button turning round and round and round...

in #upvote6 years ago

So, it's happening that I can upvote few posts only and than... nothing...

That upvote button just goes round and round and round!

It is frustrating because I really like all those posts in Hindi and Bengali languages...

I can upvote post from some american capitalist, but when I try to upvote next post from some Mahatma Gandhi system is down.

I'm starting to think that this is some discrimination policy against all those hard working, CAPTCHA solving, PTC and PTR, help desk people from South Asia!

So this one is for you my brown brothers and sisters!

apu-tyca-e1342877856253.jpg

Make Upvote system great again!

Sort:  

Srcezadecu

Ultimate bot solution!

Bravo, @reaper6!

Očekivao sam više podrške od braon braće i sestara, ali ništa...
Verovatno dugme ne funguje :)

friend nice work...PTC sites im used but i not satisfy

Of course you have...
Just hard clicking work, and this time next year you'll be millionaire ;)

Best luck!

miillionaire is think is joke