Introduction Of steemit.com/@rolexino From(THE CITY WERE PEPPER FLOURISH)

in #upvote6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemites, Nice meeting you all here! I feel so excited to be among this most happiest and rewarding community. When i was first I was introduced to steemit by @saintopic, He told me about lots of opportunities, At first I was skeptical about it but he later reminds me about steemit and how he was earning on the platform. Immediately, I didn’t waste time to sign up and I decided to have my mind-rethink about steemit and since my arrival; I have had a lot experience, study, knowledge about many things ranging from different people cultures, nature, traditions, and countries. I love this!
download (3).jpg
I will keep this blog little, I am entirely puzzled about this platform but I saw many of friends earn from their previous posts. So, I too meditate on trying my hands on it and see if I can make and write impressive good posts.
I am a full-time Network Technician who has been committed doing the job I love most doing for the past years. Aside from being what I love doing, passion is not left out. Before I forget, my name is Roland but friends gave me different nicknames base on what I do or the way I act!!! Hmm! Among those name is; please don’t laugh!

  1. Rollystone “because head look like stone”
  2. Rollydollar “naming after a popular musician called rolling dollar”
  3. Rollyspin ” Hmmm …I can spin”
  4. Cloudnet “Always talking everything to be in Cloud” Did you have a babe? She may be a Cloud babe!!! Haha!
  5. Rolexino which is my username at steemit download.jpg@rolexino!

I am from a village called Omovwodo-irhibo in Agbarha-otor ughelli north LGA Delta state all in Nigeria where I live…Wow; “Somebody go hear a word this 2018” you want to know the meaning of omovwodo-irhibo? It means “THE CITY OF PEPPER”.images (3).jpg Ha-ha! Because, every season, pepper always flourishes in abundant and that is why we love eating pepper so much.

I love vid games download (1).jpg

I love Football images (2).jpg

I love reading download (2).jpg

I love traveling download (1).png

Currently, I work as Network Technician in a reputable private university in Nigeria. I love meeting people, Nature, I love life too, what about your own life? Live it, Your Health, Protect it, the people around you,Treat them equal. I love Blogging lifestyle, social media, Internet-savvy! I am going to be sharing things about nature, life, people, blog and the WWW world? I would like you all to know that a life that worth living is possible to all. I purely started my course a couple of years back along with my passion and I am now going to be financially free and able to visit special places around.
I will be creating posts and on Steemit sharing with you not only my niche which you can benefit and get started and be flourishing as a digital drifter.

“For we to get started, please, kindly let me know below if there's something you'd like to know about and I care to know about you too :)
DON’T STOP! Keep it up, share, up vote, follow! Let’s make our steemit community a better platform
download.jpgFollow Me! @rolexino

Sort:  

You are welcome

Thank you mahyour

Cool...

Wirelex , you are welcome