When you put upvote you really enjoy or to get curation rewards?

in #upvote8 years ago

image

Steemit is a very good new social network. There are a lot of very interesting posts that do not attract respect (you know whos). Often, I pressed upvoit to posts that can attract the respect of major users))) What do you think about this?
P.S.
Photo from the my friend wedding

Sort:  

I think you should always just upvote the content you like yourself. Just upvoting posts that you think will go viral is not the right way in my opinion; and I think it's not what steemit deserves. It is better when you take your time and you really know what you have upvoted for. Best wishes, Cheers!

And the earning in curation rewards are even not very high tho.

I upvote what I like. I comment on tons of posts. I write decent articles (I think they are amazing) Haven't had much success yet, but then again it has only been a week.