MySteemUp Tips and tricks: How working referal system.

in #upvote6 years ago

  • You will receive 10% of the earnings of your referrals.
  • Priority of showing your post to referrals.
  • General earnings statistics. Click button «more» on dashboard.
  • Detailed statistics for each referral. Click button «info» on dashboard.
  • To get your referral link, click button «get» on dashboard.
  • Join now!

    https://mysteemup.club
    Sort:  

    First I will check all the service then I will also post about It

    Resteemed to over 18900 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

    Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
    Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

    #resteembot #bestofresteembot #winwithresteembot

    @resteem.bot

    Feel free to join our partner crypto exchange: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10230705.

    @resteem.bot

    Nice

    why? can you explain?

    Mysteemup this vote exchange site. You vote for user post, and receives upvote for your post. This tips shows how works referral system.

    your reputation is 38 ...how much sttem power need for this 38 reputation....?

    power is not needed for reputation, reputation will show your activity, increased mainly by upvotes

    if i deposit 1 litcoin for 58 steem power than it will beneficial for me or not...?

    Sir Already I give you Upvote, Please now you give me Upvote. Then 100% I always give you with Upvote. Already I FOLLOW you, Now Please FOLLOW you back.

    Join the Mysteemup and get 5-10 votes for each post

    Thanks for voting me!!!!!!!!

    627055.jpg

    exilent

    ###You get more points,vote,comments,and follow???
    ###So plese replay vote,comment and follow me.

    I followed and up votes you. please followback @huanmv

    hey, this post resteemed by @manikchandsk to over 7600 followers and voted. good luck
    thanks for using our service.
    send 0.300 sbd or steem to @manikchandsk and keep post link in memo that you want resteem + 40 upvote +@manikchandsk 100%upvote.
    click for details..https://steemit.com/manikchandsk/@manikchandsk/post-resteem-upvote-service