You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvote Value at 100 % worth "0"

in #upvote6 years ago

hey nice to meet you^^. I'm also newbie but I got something to tell you.
Your Question is why your vote is 0$worth, right?^^
In short to say, Your voting worth depends on three factors: Steam Power(sp), Voting Power(vp ) Voting Weight(vw). when you have 100% vp and 100% vw, your upvote will effect as high as your SP. SP is Steam Power which you can charge with your money, or get from your Author work as reward! i leave a link where you can check your sp , vw, vp.
https://steemnow.com/@supersf
on this site above you will see a small calculator icon next to the Steem power. if you click that icon, you can set the sp and see how worth the upvote reaches with your setting(it's a simmulator). Hope this reply helps you! have a nice day!

Sort:  

thanks a lot for reply...as for my case If I don't buy to power up SP so I have to wait right? post waiting for someone upvote me and get my SP increase right?