Sort:  

Hey dude/dudette,

I dig your style, keep on steemin' okay?

Anyways, I upvoted you and followed. It would be sweet if you did the same, 'cause some of my posts are pretty damn good... Just saying.

Hello tropius I say that you upvoted one of my posts. Thanks! I upvoted you and will follow. Hope you do the same and hope you like my future posts!

Request for vote is not good for steemit. It's not rulse bro. My Level went 18. Now i never do this. Good luck

Congratulations @tropius747! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!