Update in progress to fix the possibility for abuse

in #upvote5 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,
Sending out a quick update to let you all know that I'm currently working on adding a feature to prevent abuse.
Once this update is pushed then the following will be added:
You can send 10 upvotes per account, per 24 hours or until recharge.
You can receive 3 upvotes per account, per 24 hours or until recharge.

Feature should be added next week.
And as always, any questions or concerns please do email me: [email protected]
Please note I offer 100% ROI for any delegators. If you delegate SP to me, you will receive 100% of the rewards generated.

Thank you for your support.
Kind Regards, UpvoteWhale

Sort:  

Sorry for anyone experiencing any problems. As you may have noticed, I'm working on the new version with this feature included.