HOW BIDBOTS REALLY HELP AVERAGE CONTENT WRITERs

in #upvotebiddings6 years ago (edited)

DQmeZb5aUaoZKLojNpwKQ2wM3yDJ9yzNzpmjgy1gHhrkgVV.jpg

Everyday steemit become more rigorous when it comes to bidbots and I freaked out! Why? Bidbots really help me along the way, I didn't catch whales that much. As I could remember sir Terry @supassinggoogle and @anomadsoul was the only whales who upvoted my posts and thank you to them.

These days been circulating an issue about the trending section. I don't wanna talk about that more because I really understand people wanted to get an attention to hundred thousand under the fences of steemit to gain money and popularity. I am writing this because we raise in different culture, languages and intellectual capacity. Yes; some people give boundaries, why? They look after those with high intellectual capacity as they are. How about us? the average one? is there any room for us? And so what is next? I think trending sections and promoted section must be segregated as bot tracker registered. And since this site was introduced by a social media form. I am hoping that even personal post must give way to all bots. Elite and professional writers must understand that.

HOW BIDBOTS REALLY HELP AVERAGE CONTENT WRITERS?

Biddings are not a win-win situation. There were times I gained some of my biddings but also losing. As I could remember last week when my 18 sbd leap to 15 after the payout but I never felt pity for myself though I gain Steem Power which was not enough to my bidding. On the other hand, profit only applicable if the steem power will arise frequently. Moreover, Steemit is like a rollercoaster that you need to go with its flow. Losing or gaining, I will go for it. And wait! There are bots are not upvoting the right amount of biddings so it is really a suck such. But I recommend using @minnowbooster @appreciator @buildawhale @upme @postpromoter. Those bots really give back 100 percent of your biddings.

DQmU6EHRF2Pj2uHqT9hQtTHPVgmyBWgKoNeoPGWNB7Zo7Pj_1680x8400.png

Please do support sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting him under this link https://steemit.com/~witnesses and just type in "steemgigs" as a witness.

source of the image

Sort:  

I agree!!! :) Which one is the best among the 5?

@minnowbooster because they accept biddings not older than 5 days.

Informative and a helpful post too.

I am happy that you are doing well Jun2, others need to struggle just to be noticed. I like minnowbooster as well hehe

hehehe... na minsan negative ate.. hehe

Ayoko sa mga yan 😂
Mas happy ako sa free upvotes kahit 0.00 value 😅

pang mayaman kasi pag d nag bobots maam.. heheh

Sige mag bot na nga ako haha 😂

Have wonderful day my good friend 😊

thank u dict.

there are lots of users using bidbots

hehehe... bota nalang ako aasa maam. heheh

dont. forget me if whales naka maam. hehe

Nalugi ko sa upme, kaya di na ko gumagamit ric. :(

nakakalugi talaga xia minsan friend poi.. pag ang steem is super low

You got a 1.99% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @jun2!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Todo n to ric! Hehehe tnx for this

hahaha tama ate