You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I used 18 upvote bots on this post - come check it out

in #upvotebot7 years ago (edited)

They are a bunch of jealous idiots. All of this flagging is ruining the platform. They should go flag self upvoting whales that seriously drain the rewards pool not a guy buying advertising which is essentially what you are doing. Total Bull Shit! If you spent that much on Steemit Promote A Post You Would Get 0.050...lol Upvote Bots Are Just Advertising Bots Really. Free For Everyone To Use. Many whales and dolphins have communities and groups and do the same thing it just doesn't look like they paid for it. It looks like genuine people loved it, and best ever post...total bs. There are posts with a single picture no research and no words that get $40 bucks and never get flagged. This is post promotion and a business that should be allowed to help promote posts since the Steemit.com system sucks so bad. It is what steemit was built about to build businesses around and create wealth for many not just a few. Please Remove Monetary Flagging Accept for SPAM AND PLAGIARIZED POSTS.

Sort:  

agreed. Thank you for your kind words. Im going to switch to curating content for now. Maybe I can do some good on steemit. Really tired of all of my efforts getting downvoted :(

this suck major! So sorry man. I wish I could strangle those downvoting bots. I know it's tough out there and this sh*t's not helping. Don't let 'em get you down man.

There should be a consensus from the community not just about steem power from one member but it should take many members to flag to offset rewards. One asshole can negate 100 People's Upvotes and That Isn't Right!

or perhaps the flags can be reviewed somehow.

this suck major ass! So sorry man. I wish I could strangle those downvoting bots. I know it's tough out there and this shit's not helping. Don't let 'em get you down man.

that's been my only real concern since hearing about this platform.