Introduce myself

Hi steemians,
My name is Ajay . I am ne here keep support and motivate me .
I am a blogger and writer . I love creating blog on my experience and daily updates.
My steemit id is @ajaylahane
image

Upvote me
Resteem and
Also comment

Sort:  

Hello @ajaylahane and welcome to steemit!

Welcome to steemit good to see you here


Welcome to Steem @ajaylahane.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you very much keep support .

Hello and welcome to Steemit. Please remember to upvote resteem and comment... even on the comments. Here is a great FREE tool to use to track how much voting power you have along with how much bandwidth you have as well. I use it everyday to track my activity. Go and bookmark this link: https://steemd.com/@ajaylahane hope it helps.