My steem vision!

in #upvoteforupvote5 years ago (edited)

  • What brought you to Steem?

I love crypto currencies and I loved the fact that with steem I could work on it and get paid rather than mining or just Hodling.

  • What made you stay?
    the community I found here like @crypto.piotr and @fblso was great there is something for everyone and a lot of like minded people with positive thoughts about crypto and the blockchain!

  • What do you wish would change?

Account set up times seems to be a big stopping point when I try and invite friends with maybe more information and help for new people.

Sometimes the battle of the whales can be hard but this is an investment opportunity too.

  • What do you think Steem needs in terms of apps?

Steem has great apps like @Partiko but there is also lots of room for more apps especially games, emails like all the apps you find but put them on the blockchain to invent a new paid incentive to have the apps.

  • What has been your best Steem experience so far?

I have had a few great moments on steem it started when I was trying to advertise myself with with bid bots, then I used dpoll site and had a great time there thinking of lots of interesting questions and around that time I got delegation from @crypto.piotr and @fbslo where things have come to quite present where I feel like more than a minnow that I might be able to make a difference on steem I am no longer struggling with exposure quite as much. Thanks steem!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It sounds good. Have nice steemit journey

Thanks a lot you too

Posted using Partiko Android

😊👍✌️

Posted using Partiko iOS

@steemingmark You have only 1x resteem+upvote left. Please re-subscribe sending 0.5 and 'pizza' in memo to get 30 more resteems + 30x $~0.02 upvotes

Or if you want infinite daily resteem + daily $~0.02 upvote you can simply delegate 30 SP with this link.
Reply OFF to turn off these expiration notifications (or if you've already re-subscribed - new credit gets applied after reaching 0)

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Dear @steemingmark

First of all, thanks for sharing link to your publication with me.

I fully with you that process of creating new account sucks and this issue has been brought up so many times already, that I stopped believing that anything will be done in that aspect. Steemit Inc surely knows about it and for some reason decided to ignore it.

I wonder if creating new account via Steampeak.com or other front-ends is also so troublesome.

there is also lots of room for more apps especially games,

Absolutely. Drugwars is one great example that solid games could be build on STEEM blockchain and I think it's just a matter of time before more developers will try their luck in that field :)

Upvote on the way :)

Yours
Piotr

Thanks a lot for your comment and continued support and voting on my posts. That is a good point about steempeak I am not sure how they create new accounts. I am not sure @drugwars is a great example it in my humble opinion has abused the steem platform to create it's own token however yes I think there is a strong gaming community on steem and apps could flourish in that area. Thanks again Mark

Posted using Partiko Android

Let us keep onboarding new users, supporting them, inspiring them to strive more and be better than us in this platform.

@crypto.piotr is also a dear blockchain friend who helped me boosting my rc and payout that i 100% put into steempower.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great point thanks a lot for your comment!

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful

Posted using Partiko Android