I present them to Upvoty, and his dream is to be the mascot of Steemit

in #upvoty8 years ago

@knozaki2015 published a post announcing, Mascot Contest for Steemit, seemed a wonderful idea, so I decided to put hands to work, and create a UPVOTY, here his presentation: 


UpvotyPetc82b6.png

Hey Guys, my name is Upvoty, and my dream is to be the mascot of Steemit, I joined the competition Mascot Contest for Steemit and I hope to count on your support to achieve my dream.

I am funny, charismatic and I love to smile, I'm good as a teacher, I like to teach how to use our platform and love to spend time helping the stemians.

Help me to fulfill my dream, gives "An UPVOTE to UPVOTY" and could be the official mascot of Steemit.

Click here >> Mascot Contest for Steemit << Search me in the comments section, and give you UPVOTE

If you like what I do give a UPVOTE to UPVOTY!


Sort:  

I'm upvoting this for the effort but honestly this reminds me of a bad Olympic mascot.

not it had seen in that way, thank you for your opinion

I realized what I wrote could be insulting. I meant to say all Olympic mascots are bad and this reminds me of that.

And Clippy too

All ingenious - is simple :)

Cute! Totally awesome. May I suggest bringing down the eyes a little bit and experimenting with that?

I appreciate your opinion, thanks for your suggestion, the take this into account

Congratulations @steemdesigner! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @steemdesigner! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @steemdesigner! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!