Uplexa - A privacy coin up-comer in the fast lane?

in #upx5 years ago

Disclaimer: I own UPX coins myself.
The coin UPX has been listed on CoinMarketCap since where it started at about 0.000425 dollar / coin. Since then the coin has increased in value and the team has really proven their dedication. It was listed on around the 20th of February in 2019.

Already they have managed to do what for example Electroneum(ETN) has not done. UPX has created a fully functional android miner app and you can even mine on many other sorts of things.

It is interesting to see how fast the development is going and I am sure that there is only a matter of time before the market will see this coins potential and value.

The grand plan is to smoothly and cost effectively combine Anonymity and eCommerce via IoT. I recommend that you read their whitepaper which you can find here: https://uplexa.com/content/uPlexa-Whitepaper-EN.pdf

They have high goals, great potential and the team seems very competent al tough very little is known about them since this is a total privacy coin. I am not an analytics, obviously, I am not some genius, I am just saying that I see lots of potential and I encourage you to read up on it.

Even if this is somewhat out dated, a picture speaks more than a thousand words:
Coin comparison

Sincerely
Stefan Ekström

Sort:  

I love Uplexa, something about it makes me feel good.

Same here! :) It seems to have a lot of potential thanks to a very active team!

UPX to the MOOON! lol

Iv'e been mining Uplexa for a long time and not selling any :) Way better than xmr!

Sweet man! What sort of rig do you mine on, if you do not mind me asking?

Ive got 2 1800x cpu and 2 s9 phones mining. I have 4 rx 480's mining ethereum dcr too!

Congratulations @steeks! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!