support me to buy a license of Filmora and create content for youtube!!

in #usa6 years ago

What friends of steemit today I want to ask you a lot of support, it happens that I would like to buy a license from Filmora Video Editor to create content for my YouTube channel.

It happens that I am from Venezuela and here it costs a lot to collect dollars for the economic situation that we are going through and it cost me a lot to really buy the license if it is to your liking I could help

Diapositiva1.JPG

This is the price of the license that I need. Anyone serves me but without any intention of being demanding! I would love to acquire the multi-user to install on the laptop and PC.

I've also created a campaign in GoFundMe for those who want to help me raise that money.

https://www.gofundme.com/comprar-licencia-de-filmora

no more to add I want to thank you for your valuable attention, once you are together I will be posting the moment you buy the license and I will be posting my first video that you create with the help me!

Sort:  

Congratulations @tavomarcano! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!