You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The UX Pyramid: The REAL reason Steem is stagnant.

in #user-experience5 years ago

This brought back a few memories, though back when I was learning ux it was called HCI (human-computer interaction) XD

I like the mana bar on SteemPeak though it took me an embarrassingly long time to work out what it was, when I initially saw it both lines were full so I thought it was was just some cutesy underline hover and I was like why, oh well it's kind of eye candy and I eventually cottoned on as I noticed they were getting shorter and shorter XD

Sort:  

It's a really helpful feature and Steempeak is really getting to that point to where there is literally no reason to use any other frontend. Right now I still come by Steemit to see their featured posts, but that's it. Browsing, curating, wallet actions, all on Steempeak.