STEEM MEET-UP UTAH!

in #utah6 years ago

Utah Pixabay.jpg

It's about time to have a STEEM meetup

in the Salt Lake City, UT area!


Steemup date.PNG

Date: October 13th

Time: TBD

Place: Kafeneio Coffee Shop 258 W 3300 S, South Salt Lake, UT 84115

Come meet fellow Steemians in person!

@josephsavage and I will be there.


Please feel free to join us no matter where you are from.

I created a Discord so we can discuss more details.



(Salt Lake Valley Image Source: Pixabay)

Sort:  

@katysavage had to go out of town this weekend and nobody joined the Discord. https://discord.gg/TbBnq8

We did not finalize a time or make a follow-up announcement, so I'm assuming nobody is coming. If I'm wrong, please let me know and I will be happy to still meet for coffee at whatever time works for you, even if only one person is coming.

@jarvie @derangedvisions @rodeo670 @littlescribe @caseygrimley @kaylinarts

We will try again in the near future, so join us in Discord anyway and we can make a poll to pick the best time for everyone.

This is the first i am hearing about the meet up. lol. I have been so busy lately. It would be great to meet some of the people from the area.

I was going to post about it myself a week ago (I have a bigger following than Katy does) but with her going out of town I sort of dropped the ball. We will do better next time.

Wish I could be there for this one. I’ll hope to catch you next time. Keep me posted on how it goes.

Come meetup with me and @littlescribe friday-saturday at the Utah valley convention center during CVX Live. (a youtube convention) we'll have a booth for @steemmonsters and i'm doing photography for CVX again this year.

Also @derangedvisions , @caseygrimley, @kaylinarts, @dkid14 are all around this area...

And @curuscate is trying to decide if she should just move here ;) Right?

This weekend we have prior commitments or we would love to come. We knew there were a few people in this area but not that many, it's good to hear.

So fun! Wish I was closer and could meet up with you guys!

@jarvie, @littlescribe... tagging in case you don’t know about this. ♥️

Thank you! We would love to hang out more with you! :) Thank you for tagging people.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

COMPLETE THUNDER OVERHAUL
Read Here



Delegate now for the new system!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with an upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!