Sort:  

$24 pre-HF19, $154 post

Crazy

holy crap.....did you invest a lot coming in here?

I picked up like 3 Ethereum before it jumped and moved about $120 USD worth here when Eth spiked.

I've pumped everything I make into SP.

And joined the minnowsupport group about 4 days ago.

That's a nice hefty jump @theblindsquirl, wow.

I've been really busy.

Like I can't shut up busy.

Nothing wrong with that :)

Not until I piss someone off. ;-)

That has occurred once or twice in my lifetime but mostly with bosses (ex-bosses).

Ex-Bosses - they don't matter, Hahaha

Sometimes, they haunt my dreams.

All I know is that @stellabelle is my favorite STEEMIAN Now LOL :)

ha ha!!!! I won't be doing this every day on Steemit, but NOW I HAVE THE OPTION!

Even though next time you give me .01. Ill still support ya, BOSS LADY :)

what's your pre HF worth and your new upvote worth?

I just started 2 weeks ago and im still a minnow... followed you on day one. My pre HF was .10 and now HF $2.00, well depending on power! I am getting drained lol

Yes they are! This is going to blow the doors off the crypto world.
Here are all the people trying to get a Steemit account!

That's a LIVE shot right @brianphobos? LOL Because that is what's happening for real.

YEAH, the SWELL HAS JUST OCCURRED...
IT'S GOING TO GET SO FUCKING CRAZY.
I CAN REALLY FEEL THIS NOW.
Watch out. THE MASSES ARE ABOUT TO BE AWAKENED.

@stellabelle , You can feel the excitement in the air, seriously the buzz is unmistakable right now. Somebody just flipped the switch from 'OFF' to 'ON FIRE'.

YEP, that is the Live Feed! I'm kind of kicking myself for not creating a lot more accounts previously to be honest. This platform sort of got the wind knocked out of it and we were all just frustrated with the situation. It looks like the cause of the frustration might have just been fixed! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Let's just roll with it from today then, and take it to new levels for the future.

EXACT-FUCKING-LY.
This could be so big, that we cannot even comprehend.
NED, GET THE AMAZON CLOUD HOSTING SERVICE UPGRADED....

NNNNNNNNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWWWWW

YUP!

It looks like I'll be putting in 18 hour days on Steemit!

i did that last summer. time to rinse, repeat.

Yup! I was going hard last summer without much love from the whales. A few times I got a decent payout but it mainly eroded away when the price dropped and I had to cash out eventually because of my financial situation during the winter / spring. I was practically on suicide watch. I even tried to go to the plasma place and give plasma but they rejected me because my heart was too slow. Things could have been way worse though for sure. Now I feel like maybe pay off my house or get it ready to sell. Maybe I'm getting ahead of myself but a person can dream right!
I'm seriously on cloud 9 right now!

Change the name of this platform asap from Steemit to STACKIN :)