You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Towards a reputation system suitable for SteemSTEM

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

It would have been a shocking surprise if you were not the top comment author of this community Erika! I immensely respect (and appreciate) the depth with which you engage with the posts you comment. Not only do you leave your heartfelt contribution to the overall message; but, you never fail to bring new information and add invaluable meaning to the discussion :)

Sort:  

Thank you, Abi!
I am glad about your appreciation. It surprised me nevertheless a bit as I did not so much engage for quite some time in the steemstem community as I was widening my interest also to other communities.

You yourself are a high scorer. Which I would have thought so, too. :)

It eats up a lot of time, though and taking a break and rest is needed once in a while. That's why I thought @tking77798 s argument should also be considered.

After all, quality writing and commenting (in the sense of relating to the given content and invest energy in it) requires a lot of resources in both time & energy.

@tking77798 argument is considered. I just don't know how for now... Brainstorming is in order :)